Bunty Makes something nice.

bunty 007 Hello,
I wanted to do something nice for my people brother and I know he likes this chocolate. He calls it Christmas chocolate because my people mommy makes it at Christmas. So I decided to make some for him.

bunty 001 I needed chocolate, nuts and dried fruit

bunty 002First I had to break up the chocolate and put it in a bowl and put the bowl over a saucepan of hot water on the stove. You have to be very careful that the bowl doesn’t touch the water.

bunty 003While the chocolate was melting I had to put baking paper in a dish, it kept making me laugh because every time I put it in it popped out again.

bunty 004When the chocolate had melted I had to stir in the nuts and fruit.

bunty 005Then I had to pour all the chocolate into the dish and put it in the fridge

bunty 006When it was set I had to use the big knife to cut it up, you must be very careful when you use knifes

 

Keep hopping love Bunty

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Russ L said,

    Thank you Bunty!

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Your’e welcome


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

