Bunty says hello

I am Bunty Bunny

I am Bunty Bunny

Hello, I am Bunty Bunny, and for a long time now I have lived in a house with people. I call these people mommy and daddy and big brother, but they are not really my mommy and daddy because I am a rabbit, and they are not and neither is my brother. But I love them just the same.

That looks nice

That looks nice

Mommy and daddy go on adventures to lovely places called woodlands, and walk over great big mounds of earth called Hills. They sometimes take photographs which they put in a big book for everyone to look at. When I look at them I go to sleep and dream about going to those places myself.

Then one day I thought why dream, why not go and see these places for myself, mommy thought it was a good idea, and big brother thought it would be a good idea to share my adventures with other people, so he showed me how to make a blog page.

And here it is, my blog page.

And best of all you can leave me your words to tell me what you think.

Keep on hopping

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Russ L said,

    Hello Bunty~!

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Russ L,

    Thank you for stopping by.

    I am getting excited and a little bit scared about my first adventure, I hope you will hop by again.

  3. 3

    Siska said,

    Hallo bunty nice see you.

  4. 4

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Siska,

    I like all the pictures of bunnies on your site.

  5. 5

    vibrators said,

    Hi, its good piece of writing concerning media print, we all know media is a wonderful source of information.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

