Bunty plays some more

Boo

Boo

I was very excited when I woke this morning and ran to the window, there it was I hadn’t dreamt it SNOW!

So I pulled on my boots and ran outside. Some of the snow had gone but there was enough for me to play with. Tinkerbelle thought it would be a good idea to build an igloo, but we couldn’t get the roof to stay on so we turned it into a snow fort and had a snowball fight.

my angel

my angel

Then Tinkerbelle told me how to make a snow angel, but this made me very wet and cold, so I came in for a carrot.

it's cold

it's cold

Keep Hopping

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rach said,

    Oh Bunty, you must have been a very chilly bunny after all that playing. Hope mommy made you some lovely warm carrot juice 🙂

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Rach,

    I was very cold and wet, mommy put the fire on and I sat by that and yes she did make me warm carrot juice how clever of you to know.

  3. 3

    Rach said,

    That’s the best drink to warm up a growing bunny 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

