Bunty learns something new

I was talking to big brother about my blog page, I have lots of photos I want to share, but the page looks all messy if I put too many on, so big brother asked why I didn’t set up a ‘FlickR account.’ Yes that’s a good idea I said, what is a FlickR account? Big brother explained it was a place I could join and I would have my own page there too. I could put on my photos and then decide who I wanted to look at them. What a lovely idea.

So big brother set up the account for me and showed me how to put on my photos, now I can share. You can find them on the right had side under My Photos, if you click on them they get bigger or you can watch a ‘slide show’ I like looking at them on ‘slide show’ the best. Don’t worry they don’t slide off the page. Mommy thought it was very funny when I was holding the computer really tight and I told her I didn’t want my photos sliding off the page when I was looking at them on slide show.

Keep Hopping

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rach said,

    Wow Bunty, that sounds quite tricky. I will go and look. Happy hopping 😉

  2. 2

    Rach said,

    Lovely pics, but the one with yours friends says they are both on the right. I was worried about your friend on the left, he looks a little said. Think he might need some carrot cake to boost his spirits. Or maybe a whisky and orange! xx

  3. 3

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Rach,

    Opps I will have to go and have a look, yes floppy always looks sad, but hes not really.

    You are silly teddy bears don’t eat carrots or drink whisky, they like salmon


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

