Bunty does ‘UP’

I do enjoy joining in with this, this week we have to find ‘up’ pictures.

I once lay in the back garden looking up at the shapes in the clouds. I love the way the clouds look like they have been painted on top of each other in this photo.

eclip-022

Keep Hopping

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rach said,

    Please don’t take any pics if mommy steps over you wearing a skirt!!! 😀

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Rach,

    You are very naughty!

  3. 3

    Pamela said,

    I want to shield my eyes — as if the sun is really starting to shine through on me.

  4. 4

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Pamela,

    Thank you for hopping by and thank you for your nice words about my photo.

  5. 5

    Joyce said,

    Best way to take an up shot, just lie down on the ground and click. Happy Valentine’s Day.
    Joyce

  6. 6

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Joyce,
    Thank you for hopping by, I find it a lot easer to lie down when taking some pictures because I only have little paws.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

