Bunty make’s a Sculpture

If I cut here

If I cut here

One of my first adventures was to a place called Cannock Chase where I saw some sculptures. I wanted to have a go at making one but didn’t know what to make. Then I had an idea, I know a thing called Valentines Day is today and it has something to do with hearts, so I made a heart.

I drew the heart shape on the card; it’s very hard to draw that shape. Then I had to cut it out which was very hard too. I have hurt my paws! Tinkerbelle wasn’t around to help, so I had to do it all by myself. I then found a red ribbon in mommy’s bits and bobs box. I like the bits and bobs box it is full of shiny beads and coloured ribbons. I tried to tie the ribbon around the heart, but I am not very good at tying things. So I used some sticky tape, and I got in a mess with that. First I couldn’t find the end, then when I did and pulled some off it got stuck to my paws, then it got stuck to the wrong piece of the card and I had to pull it all off and start again. But I did it in the end.

Making a sculpture is hard work.

I think I need to work on it

I think I need to work on it

Keep Hopping

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rach said,

    That looks lovely Bunty 😀

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Rach, thank you


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

