Bunty gets some summer clothes

My winter clothes

My winter clothes

When I decided I wanted to go on adventures, mommy said I would need some warm clothes so she knitted me a hat, scarf, mittens, boots and trousers, now that the weather is warming up she has made me a sun hat. Some of it is knitted and some of it is crocheted. I think crocheting is very clever she only needed one hook, not like knitting when she had to use two pins. I thought pins were a funny thing to call them as they were very long and not at all sharp.

My new hat

My new hat

I am ready

I am ready

So I am now ready for my summer adventures.

Keep Hopping

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rach said,

    Hi Bunty,

    you usually knit with knitting needles, but your mommy calls them pins. 🙂

    I totally love your new hat and it really suits you.

    Hope you have some great adventures wearing it 🙂

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Hello aunty Rach,

    Mommy sews with needles, oh this is all very confusing

  3. 3

    Daisy said,

    Love your new hat! You have the cutest clothes!

  4. 4

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Daisy,

    Thank you, I can’t wait to wear my new hat.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

