Bunty goes on another hop

Amroth

Amroth

Tuesday I went for another hop, this time Amroth to Wiseman’s Bridge to Saundersfoot. I hopped on the bus to Amroth I didn’t think it would take so long to get there; it went all over the place. My hop started with 85 steps which were very steep and made my little legs ache. There is a cycle path to follow at the top, but I stayed on the grass it was much nicer than hopping on concrete.

When I got to Wiseman’s Bridge it was very quiet so I stopped for a while to look at the sea, sometimes when the weather is bad the sea throws stones across the car park. I am glad it wasn’t a stormy day. I think the sea throwing stones sounds very scary.
On the way to Saundersfoot you have to go thought 3 tunnels, I only hopped through two, then I jumped down onto the sand and hopped into Saundersfoot along the beach and got sand all stuck between my toes, hee hee it tickled.

I was tried now so I got the bus back to Tenby and went for a nap

Keep Hopping

Leave me your words

