Bunty goes to Sutton Park

Another long hop

Another long hop

On Sunday I went for a hop around Sutton Park. Sutton Park is very big and it has lots of ponds with ducks, and there are ponies and birds and rabbits it’s such a lovely place. I hopped all around the pools and saw some cows enjoying the warm sunshine. I met a dog who had been playing in one of the pools and he was very muddy, he told me that his daddy didn’t mind and gave him a lovely bath when he got home.

There are lots of old bits of walls and things in the park to find and look at and there are information boards every now and then to read. I like information boards because you get to learn something new. I found a little stream and the water made lovely patterns as it ran over the top of the stones. There were some very big hills to hop up and down and some of the paths had big holes in them made by the rain washing the dirt away. After I had been hopping for 3 hours I was getting hot so I made my way home for an iced carrot juice and a sit in the shade.

Photos on the side

Keep Hopping

Sutton Park info

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rach said,

    Hi Bunty,

    Sorry I haven’t been in touch for a while, but glad you’re still having lots of fun adventures.

    I will read all your other adventures soon,

    Lots of love,

    Happy hopping,

    Aunty Rach

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Hello Aunty Rach,

    I hope you are feeling better, mommy explained to me what was wrong. I hope my hopping adventures will make you smile


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

