Bunty makes a Wreath.

Hello,

My people mommy is getting ready for Christmas, so I decided to help and make a wreath.

xma 004

I needed
A wire coat hanger
70 baubles
Ribbon

xma 005

First I had to make the hanger round, I had to use all my strength, it took me a long time to make it round, then I had to cut just under  the hanger bit  with wire cutters, wire cutters are special scissors that can cut wire.
xma 007

Then I threaded the baubles onto the wire until all the baubles were used up. The next bit was very hard, I had to cut off the rest of the hanger and then twist the ends together. This was very hard and it hurt my paws.  Next I threaded a ribbon through the top so that it could be hung up.xma 008

Do you like my wreath?

keep Hopping

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Russ L said,

    I like it Bunty!

  2. 2

    buntybunny said,

    Thank you so much.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave me your words

